Hallitus

SALON SEUDUN AMPUJAT RY, PL 27, 24101 SALO

email: salonseudunampujat@gmail.com

HALLITUS 2019

Puheenjohtaja                                                                     
Asko Terkola                                              
050 529 3236, askoterkola@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Timo Rouvali
050 336 2950, timo.o.rouvali@gmail.com

I varapuheenjohtaja/rahastonhoitaja                                                            
Rauno Elo                                                                                                                   
050 080 1726, raunoelo@gmail.com                                                                                               

II varapuheenjohtaja
Uolevi Piispanen
040 051 2394, upiispanen@gmail.com

JÄSENET
Yrjö Forsman
040 021 3086, yforsman@gmail.com

Juha Haapanen
040 086 0592, juha.haapanen10@gmail.com

Hannu Jyrä
045 132 9025, hannu.jyra@gmail.com

Petri Niemi
040 051 1493, pete@g2invest.com

Pasi Saarinen
040 587 9989, pasiju@outlook.com

Aulis Sorvali
040 058 1294, aulis.sorvali@gmail.com     

VARAJÄSENET

Tapio Järvi
040 069 2162, tapio.j.jarvi@gmail.com

Konsta Kangaskorte
040 046 9632, konsta.kangaskorte@kangaskorte.com

Tero Ojaranta
050 482 1498, tero@ojaranta.com

Mikko Tallgren
040 158 7166, miccot@hotmail.com

 

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

Ympäristövastaava

Hannu Jyrä
045 132 9025, hannu.jyra@gmail.com

Kirjanpitäjä
Reino Heikkilä
050 567 8904, reino.heikkila@halikko.salonseutu.fi

Jäsenkirjuri
Eeva Kyrönlahti
050 486 7950, eevak575@gmail.com

Ampumaratavastaava
Jyrki Ikonen
040 078 5800, jyrki.ikonen@europe.com

Radan vahtimestari
Paikka avoin

Leikekirjanhoitaja
Reino Heikkilä
050 567 8904, reino.heikkila@halikko.salonseutu.fi

SaSA:n nettisivut
Jorma Koski, 044 733 5423, koski.jorma@gmail.com

Ampuma-asekouluttajat
Juha Haapanen
040 086 0592
juha.haapanen10@gmail.com

Uolevi Piispanen
040 051 2394
upiispanen@gmail.com

Juha Terkola
040 510 4315
juhaterkola@gmail.com