Hallitus

SALON SEUDUN AMPUJAT RY, PL 27, 24101 SALO

email: salonseudunampujat@gmail.com

Seuran kunniapuheenjohtaja

Jussi Keskitalo
044 022 5833, jussie.keskitalo@hotmail.fi 

 

HALLITUS 2020

Puheenjohtaja
Rauno Elo                                                                                                                   
050 080 1726, raunoelo@gmail.com                                                                           

Sihteeri
Timo Rouvali
050 336 2950, timo.o.rouvali@gmail.com

I varapuheenjohtaja/rahastonhoitaja                                                            
Juha Haapanen
040 086 0592, juha.haapanen10@gmail.com                                                                                          

II varapuheenjohtaja
Uolevi Piispanen
040 051 2394, upiispanen@gmail.com

JÄSENET
Yrjö Forsman
040 021 3086, yforsman@gmail.com

Hannu Jyrä
045 132 9025, hannu.jyra@gmail.com

Konsta Kangaskorte
040 046 9632, konsta.kangaskorte@kangaskorte.com

Tero Ojaranta
050 482 1498, tero@ojaranta.com

Pasi Saarinen
040 587 9989, pasiju@outlook.com

Aulis Sorvali
040 058 1294, aulis.sorvali@gmail.com     

VARAJÄSENET
Jyrki Grönroos
040 718 2982, jyrki@draivi.fi

Jyrki Ikonen
040 078 5800, jyrki.ikonen@europe.com

Tapio Järvi
040 069 2162, tapio.j.jarvi@gmail.com

Mikko Tallgren
040 158 7166, miccot@hotmail.com

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

Ympäristövastaava

Hannu Jyrä
045 132 9025, hannu.jyra@gmail.com

Kirjanpitäjä
Reino Heikkilä
050 567 8904, reino.heikkila@halikko.salonseutu.fi

Jäsenkirjuri
Eeva Kyrönlahti
050 486 7950, eevak575@gmail.com

Ampumaratavastaava
Jyrki Ikonen
040 078 5800, jyrki.ikonen@europe.com

Radan vahtimestari
Aulis Sorvali
040 058 1294, aulis.sorvali@gmail.com

SaSA:n talon vahtimestari
- paikka avoin

Leikekirjanhoitaja
Reino Heikkilä
050 567 8904, reino.heikkila@halikko.salonseutu.fi

SaSA:n nettisivut
Jorma Koski,
044 733 5423, koski.jorma@gmail.com

Ampuma-asekouluttajat
Juha Haapanen
040 086 0592, juha.haapanen10@gmail.com

Uolevi Piispanen
040 051 2394, upiispanen@gmail.com

Juha Terkola
040 510 4315, juha.terkola@salonseripaino.fi